Stake - уникальное биткоин казино

ОБЗОР КАЗИНО
Если вы ищите наиболее уникально крипто казино – Stake (Стэйк) это именно то, что вам нужно. Оно было основано в 2017 году, но не смотря на свой молодой возраст, его команда имеет огромный опыт, будучи создателями первого успешного сайта для игры в кости на биткоин – Primedice. Всего за один год Stake стал гигантом среди платформ для азартных игр и предоставляет наилучшие условия для тысяч игроков.

1. Общее

Честность и прозрачность — это то, что отстаивает руководство Stake, и это отлично выражается в их постоянном общении с игроками и в каждом аспекте платформы. Казино лицензировано и действует сразу под двумя знаками доверия: Crypto Gambling Foundation и игорной лицензией Кюрасао.

Первую отличную особенность вы заметите как только страница сайта загрузится – это мгновенная регистрация, что значит вам нужно ввести только ваше имя пользователя и можно приступать к игре. Весь функционал вам доступен при регистрации таким образом, вам только нужно будет подтвердить свой почтовый адрес, когда дойдет до вывода средств (только для вашей же безопасности). И если вы сомневаетесь на счет того, каким образом ваша учетная запись остается вашей только при помощи имени пользователя – это возможно благодаря новейшим технологиям, которые Stake имеет в своем арсенале. Анонимность игроков — это так же то, что администрация этого казино высоко ценит, так что вас не буду просить подтверждения вашей личности, даже при выводе средств.

Любую проблему, возникшую у игрока, быстро поможет решить круглосуточная поддержка в онлайн-чате. Но если вы сомневаетесь нуждается ли ваш вопрос в помощи тех. поддержки или просто хотите услышать публичное мнение – здесь есть целый форум с дружелюбными пользователями, так что в любом случае ваш вопрос не останется без внимания.

Интуитивно понятный и гибкий интерфейс сайта доступен на шести языках, включая английский, японский, португальский, русский, испанский и французский. Он на 100% дружелюбен к мобильным устройствам, и вы так же можете переключаться между светлым и темным режимами в зависимости от настроения или ваших предпочтений.

2. Игры

Здесь есть 12 различных спроектированных на заказ игр, оформленных в одном стиле:

  • Блэкджек (blackjack)
  • Мины (mines)
  • Плинко (plinko)
  • Колесо фортуны (wheel)
  • Хайлоу (hilo)
  • Рулетка (roulette)
  • График (chartbet)
  • Кости (круговой и классический варианты)
  • Видео покер
  • Кено (keno)
  • Баккара (baccarat)

Каждая из них основана на открытом алгоритме доказуемой честности, так что результат каждой ставки может быть проверен лично игроком. Восемь из двенадцати игр доступны в режиме автоматической игры с пользовательскими параметрами, что особенно важно для любителей различных стратегий.

Большинство игр очень известны среди сообщества азартных игр, но некоторые могут быть не так популярны, так что мы рассмотрим их подробнее.

Мины

Несмотря на то, что большинство людей еще с детства помнят мины как игру Сапер, далеко не каждое биткоин казино предлагает ее, но здесь, на Stake, это одна из самых популярных игр из-за своей гибкости, механики и потрясающей графики.

Как играть: есть поле ячеек 5х5 со спрятанными минами и изумрудами, которое по умолчанию содержит 22 изумруда и 3 мины, но вы можете указать любое другое количество мин (от 1 до 24). После того как ставка сделана, нужно выбрать ячейку, чтобы посмотреть, что в ней спрятано – изумруд увеличит ваш выигрыш, который вы можете вывести из игры в любой момент, но открытие ячейки с миной закончит игру и ставка будет потеряна.

Игра доступна для авто-ставок: настройте собственную конфигурацию (размер ставки, количество мин, изменение ставки при выигрыше/проигрыше, количество игр), задайте шаблон из ячеек для открытия и смотрите как ваша стратегия работает на вас.

Плинко

Плинко – это игра, которая может показаться глупой на первый взгляд, но как только вы распробуете ее, вы не захотите, чтобы эти шарики прекращали падать.

Концепция проста: нажмите «Ставка» и смотрите как шарик падает через пирамиду из перемычек чтобы дать вам максимально возможное умножение. Чем дальше шарик упадет от центра внизу на планку – тем большее умножение получит ваша ставка (вплоть до х1000). Звучит просто, да? Но алгоритм реальной физики делает все немного сложнее.

Вместе с режимом авто-игры, доступны такие настройки как количество планок и умножитель риска.

Хайлоу

Хайлоу – механически простая игра, но может принести вам огромные умножения если у вас хватит везения. Ее название говорит само за себя (high/low с англ. – больше/меньше) – вам просто нужно угадывать какая карта появится следующей. Разберем подробнее: перед тем как сделать ставку вам будет предложена первая карта для старта (можно поменять), от которой вы отталкиваетесь, делая выбор какая карта, выше или ниже, появится следующей. Если ваша догадка была верна, появится следующая карта, а вы можете вывести из игры ваш выигрыш, а можете использовать его как ставку для следующей карты. При продолжении игры, ваша ставка будет расти экспоненциально каждый раз, когда вы правильно угадываете, так что, по сути, размер выигрыша не ограничен при любом размере ставки.

Кстати говоря, хайлоу – это любимая игра хайроллеров (для высоких ставок) на Stake.

3. Депозит/вывод

Начав только с Биткоина, Stake расширил набор принимаемых монет до пяти самых популярных: Биткоин, Эфир (Ethereum), Догекоин (Dogecoin), Биткоин Кэш (Bitcoin Cash) и Лайткоин (Litecoin).

Процесс вывода средств отлично отображает то как руководство Stake ценит своих игроков. Снятие средств моментальные и, судя по всему, автоматические. А комиссия всего 0.00005 BTC (5000 сатоши), что смехотворно мало.

4. Сообщество

Всего за один год Stake построил вокруг себя сообщество с форумом, блогом, в социальных сетях и чатом для игроков. Если вас интересуют регулярные бесплатные раздачи и розыгрыши – форум это первое место, за которым вам стоит следить. Каждую неделю сотрудники казино проводят два розыгрыша для двух игр, в которых вам нужно выполнить условие в игре чтобы получить часть приза. Это обычно скорее весело, чем сложно, но такие мероприятия приносят еще больше разнообразия игрокам (и бесплатные биткоины). В добавок к розыгрышам, Stake на регулярной основе проводит еще много других акций, так что очень рекомендуется оставаться в курсе.

А если вам нужна компания на пути к выигрышу вашего следующего биткоина – добро пожаловать в чат, где ежедневно сидят более тысячи пользователей. Для каждого из шести языков чата выделена своя комната: английский, русский, филлипинский, испанский, индонезийский и португальский. Вы так же можете попасть под случайный «дождь» из монет или, если вы достаточно щедры – отпраздновать вашу очередную большую победу устроив свой дождь. Окно чата закрывается и его можно открыть обратно в любой момент.

Заключение

Так что, будь вы опытный игрок, в поисках новых ощущений, или хотите попробовать свое первое крипто казино – Stake несомненно достоин вашего внимания.

А вот и краткое изложение, почему мы с уверенностью называем Stake одним из лучших сайтов для игры на биткоин:

  • Мгновенная регистрация и анонимность
  • 12 уникальных высококачественных игр с алгоритмом доказуемой честности (provably fair)
  • Работает идеально на любом устройстве (телефон, планшет)
  • Принимаются 5 различных криптовалют
  • Мгновенные выплаты и молниеносные депозиты
  • Замечательное сообщество
  • Круглосуточная онлайн-поддержка
Перейти на Stake

Stake - unique bitcoin casino review (updated 2019)

CASINO REVIEW

If you are looking for the most unique crypto casino – Stake is exactly what you need. It was established in 2017, but despite its young age it has extremely experienced team behind it, who were the creators of the first successful bitcoin dice website - Primedice. For only one year Stake has become a giant among crypto gambling platforms, which provides ultimate gaming experience to thousands of players.

1. Technical

Fairness and transparency are what Stake’s management stands for and it is clearly expressed with their constant communication with players and in every technical aspect of the platform. The casino is licensed and operates under two seals of trust: Crypto Gambling Foundation and Curacao gaming license.

The first great feature awaits you right after the website’s main page is loaded – instant registration, which means you only need to enter your username and you’re ready to play. All the functionality is available for you by signing up this way, you will only need to bind your email when it comes to withdrawal (only for your safety). And if you have concerns about how your account stays yours with only username - it is possible thanks to latest technologies Stake has in use. Player’s anonymity is also what Stake’s administration highly values, so in most cases nobody will ask you who is behind your username, even upon withdrawal.

Any issue player has can be quickly solved with the help of 24/7 support chat. But if you’re hesitating if your question is in need of support help or just want to hear public opinion – there is a whole forum with friendly people, so in any case your question won’t be left without attention.

Intuitive and flexible website’s interface is available in six languages, which are English, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish and French. It is 100% mobile-friendly and you can also switch between light and night modes depending on your mood or preferences.

2. Games

There are 12 different bespoke games designed in the same style:

  • Blackjack
  • Mines
  • Plinko
  • Wheel
  • Hilo
  • Roulette
  • Chartbet
  • Dice (sphere and original)
  • Diamond poker
  • Keno
  • Baccarat

Each of them has provably fair open algorithm behind it, so the result of every single bet can be verified personally by the player. Eight out of twelve games are available to be played in auto-betting mode with custom parameters, which is great for those who like testing different strategies.

Most of the games are very popular among gambling community, but some may be not so well-known, so we will highlight them closer.

Mines

Even though most people can remember mines from childhood as Minesweeper, far not every bitcoin casino has adopted it, but here, on Stake, it is one the most favorite games due to its flexibility, mechanics and outstanding visuals.

How to play: there is a 5x5 cells field with hidden mines and gems, which are 22 gems and 3 mines by default, but you can place any other number of mines (from 1 to 24). After bet is made you should pick a cell to reveal what is hidden within it – gem will increase your winning sum, which you can cash out any time, but picking a cell with mine will end the game and forfeit the bet.

It is also available for auto-betting: set your own configuration (bet size, number of mines, win/loss bet change, number of games), define the pattern of cells to pick and watch how your strategy works on you.

Plinko

Plinko is the game which at first glance may seem silly, but once you try it you will not want stop those balls from falling.

The concept is simple: click “bet” and watch how a ball falling through the pyramid of pins to give you the highest possible multiplier. The further the ball falls from center at the bottom – the more multiplier your bet gets (up to x1000). Sounds simple, right? But the real physics algorithm makes everything tougher.

Such game properties as number of pins and risk multiplier are available, along with automatic play mode.

Hilo

Hilo is mechanically simple game, but it can bring you nice multipliers if you get lucky enough. Its name speaks for itself (Hilo – high/low) – you just need guessing which card will appear next. But let’s consider it in a bit more depth: before making a bet you’ll be given first card (can be changed), which you rely on making a choice what card, higher or lower, will be next. If your guess was right, the next card will appear, so you can cash out your winnings or you can use it as a bet for the card appeared. If you continue the game, your bet will increasing exponentially each time you guess right, so basically you can win unlimited amount with any initial bet size.

By the way, Hilo is the favorite game of high-rollers on Stake.

3. Deposit/withdrawal

Started with only Bitcoin, Stake has expanded its set of acceptable coins to five most popular ones: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin.

To make a deposit you need to click the “Deposit” button and choose a currency. For any coin picked you will be given the unique address, where you need to send corresponding tokens. Loading up bitcoins, only 1 network confirmation needed to have your balance available for play and as for the other coins – those guys will arrive to your Stake account even faster.

Withdrawal process clearly indicates how Stake’s management value their players. Withdrawals are instant and seem to be automatic. And the fee is 0.00005 BTC (5000 satoshis), which is ridiculously low.

4. Community

For only one year Stake has built strong community with forum, blog, social medias and players chat. If you are interested in regular giveaways and challenges – forum is the first place for you to keep an eye on. Each week the casino’s stuff runs two challenges for two different games where you need to fulfill the condition to share the prize. It is usually rather funny than difficult, but such events bring even more variety to players (along with some free btc). In addition to challenges there are many other promotions Stake runs on regular basis so it is highly recommended to be tuned!

And if you want to have a company on the way to winning your next bitcoin – welcome to the chat with more than thousand users usual online. There is its own room for each of six languages: English, Indonesian, Filipino, Spanish, Russian and Portuguese. You can also catch random “rain” with some free coins or if you’re generous enough – celebrate your another big win making your own rain. Chat window is hideable and can be turned back any time.

Update

2019 year brings significant changes for Stake bitcoin casino with massive "Stake 2.0" update. In one hand, it is still good old Stake with great community which keeps expanding from day to day (more than thousand people online at a time very day), but on the other all the games were revamped, different gambling and social events run almost every day (including the ones with free bitcoin prizes) and more great features were added, which will be considered closer below.

Games update

First thing first, all of the 12 games have changed its interface, which is now more serious and classy. Games' functionality on mobile devices has also improved and now it works flawlessly even on screens with such a small width as 320px (the very minimum for modern smartphones), which makes Stake one of the best mobile bitcoin casinos.

Regarding the amount of games, there are still 12, but original dice and sphere dice were combined into one and completely new game was added - video poker. It is worth noting, Stake has implemented world's first smart auto-betting functionality into video poker. The algorithm is aimed to provide highest return to player keeping the best possible cards in hand (manual game mode is also available).

New deposit options

Natively, there are 5 cryptocurrencies to play on at Stake (Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin and Litecoin), but thanks to Coinswitch API integration in the latest update, deposits can be made in more than 100 coins without any additional actions required from user. Just need to pick from the list a coin to send and the one to receive on Stake's balance.

Loyalty program

To be in line with best Bitcoin casinos with bonuses Stake has added extensive loyalty program, which includes such features:

  • personal VIP support (not really clear why is it even needed as Stake already has awesome 24/7 support with live chat responding literally within minutes)
  • rakeback/cashback (this feature is really cool as allows players to get some of the lost coins back, thus giving a chance to recover)
  • exclusive bonuses (TBD)
  • specialty challanges (in addition to regular challanges on Stake's forum there will be more personal challanges with free bitcoin prizes within the loyalty program)
  • gifts and rewards (most loyal players will get rewards for wagering including physical gifts)

Thus, such variety of loyalty program features makes Stake one of the best Bitcoin casinos for highrollers as the more players wager - the higher rewards will be.

Summary

Rather you’re experienced gambler who is in need of something new or just seeking your first crypto casino to try out – Stake is definitely worth your attention.

And here is the summary why we confidently call Stake one of the best bitcoin gambling websites:

  • Instant registration and totally anonymous
  • 12 bespoke top-quality games based on provably fair system
  • Perfectly works on mobile devices
  • 100+ different cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Instant withdrawals and lightning-fast deposits
  • Great community
  • 24/7 live support
Go to Stake